Select an option to filter your content


- by THE BUTCHERY Silver Winner
— 2012

  • 420
  • 421
  • 422
  • 423

Silver Winner — 2012



Greig Fraser Cinematographer
Anthony Phillips Art Director
Richard Williams Copywriter
Tom Alber Creative
Robert Coleman Creative
Tommy McCubbin Interactive Creative
James McGrath Creative Group Head
Ant Keogh Executive Creative Director
Steve Ayson Director
Karl Richter Director (Level Two Music)
Cindy Kavanagh Producer
Wilf Sweetland Executive Producer
Billy Beckert Visual Effects Executive Producer
Emma Daines Visual Effects Executive Producer
Sonia von Bibra Agency Producer
Freya Maddock Post Production Producer
Jack Hutchings Editor
Fin Design + Effects Visual Effects
Blake Druery 2D Team
Jeremy Fort 3D Team
Tim Streets 3D Team
Stuart White 3D Lead
Nicholas Ponzoni Compositor
Byron Scullin Sound Design (Electric Dreams)
Cornel Wilczek Sound Design (Electric Dreams)
Edel Rafferty Colourist (Method Studios)
Brendan Taylor Account Manager
Nick Cohen Account Director
Paul McMillan Managing Partner
Alex Miles Account Executive
Sam Mackisack Planner
Michael Derepas Planner
Robbie Freed Production - Design
The Sweet Shop Production Company
The Butchery Edit House
Clemenger BBDO, Melbourne Agency
Kirt Daunt Client Executive
Andy Gibson Client Executive
Laura King Client Executive
Alastair McCausland Client Executive
Andrew Meldrum Client Executive
Carlton and United Breweries Client