Select an option to filter your content


- by Finch Bronze Winner
— 2011

  • 2154
  • 2155
  • 2156
  • 2157
  • 2664

Bronze Winner — 2011

Wednesday/Thursday- Finch


Garry Phillips DOP (Independent)
Christopher Riggert Director
Lisa Fedyszyn Art Director
Jonathon McMahon Copywriter
Jonathan McMahon Creative
Regan Grafton Deputy Creative Director
Toby Talbot Executive Creative Director
Julianne Shelton Producer
Rob Galluzzo Executive Producer
Kim Baldwinson Agency Producer
Judy Thompson Executive Agency Producer
Stewart Reeves Editor
Blake Druery 2D Team
Julian Ford Flame Operator
Nicholas Ponzoni Flame Operator
Jon Cooper Sound Designer
Shane Bower CG Team
Stewart White CG Supervisor
Sarah Dyck Account Manager
Jenny Travers Account Director
Aimee McCammon Group Account Director
Angela Watson Group Account Director
Thinza Mon Planner
Bruce Everard Production - Design (Independent)
Finch Production Company
Fin Design + Effects Post Production & VFX Company
The Editors Edit House
Liquid Studios Sound Company
DDB Auckland Agency
NZ Lotteries Commission Client