Select an option to filter your content


The Inner Battle
- by The Sweet Shop Silver Winner
— 2011

  • 1940
  • 1941
  • 1942
  • 1943
  • 2605

Silver Winner — 2011

The Inner Battle- The Sweet Shop


Steve Ayson Director
Brigid Alkema Senior Art Director
Mitch Alison Senior Copywriter
Brigid Alkema Senior Copywriter
Phillip Andrew Executive Creative Director
Larisa Tiffin Producer
Martin Gray Agency Producer
Georgina Otto Assistant Producer
Peter Scribberas Editor
Mahuia Bridgman-Cooper Music Composer
Julianne Hastings Account Director
Linda Major Group Account Director
The Sweet Shop Production Company
Franklin Road Audio Post Company
Clemenger BBDO, Wellington Agency
Paul Graham Client Executive
Rachel Prince Client Executive
New Zealand Transport Agency (NZTA) Client