Select an option to filter your content


Best Toy Ever
- by The Sweet Shop Silver Winner
— 2016

  • 6613
  • 6614
  • 6615
  • 6616
  • 7868

Silver Winner — 2016

Best Toy Ever- The Sweet Shop


Louis Sutherland Director
Ari Wegner DOP
Barbara Humphries Senior Art Director (The Monkeys)
Tim Pashen Senior Copywriter (The Monkeys)
Paul Bruce Creative Director (The Monkeys)
Justin Drape Executive Creative Director (The Monkeys)
Nikolas Aulich Producer (The Monkeys)
Wilf Sweetland Executive Producer
Nathan Hickey Editor (Method)
Grayson Gilmour Music Composer
Lisa Ramsey Head of Broadcast (The Monkeys)
Emma Ashworth Content Director (The Monkeys)
Siena Shuttler Content Director (The Monkeys)
Melissa Petryszyn Production Manager (The Monkeys)
Michael Hogg Planning Director (The Monkeys)
The Sweet Shop / Method Post House (Edit)
Song Zu Sound Company
The Sweet Shop Production Company
The Monkeys Agency
IKEA Client