Select an option to filter your content


Five Year Plan
- by The Sweet Shop Silver Winner
— 2016

  • 6645
  • 6646
  • 6647
  • 6648
  • 7878

Silver Winner — 2016

Five Year Plan- The Sweet Shop


Steve Ayson Director (MJZ / The Sweet Shop)
Robert Elswit DOP (MJZ)
Lawrence Melilli Art Director (Wieden + Kennedy)
Matt Mulvey Copywriter (Wieden + Kennedy)
Erik Fahrenkopf Creative Director (Wieden + Kennedy)
Max Stinson Creative Director (Wieden + Kennedy)
Mark Hall Producer (MJZ)
Emma Wilcockson Executive Producer (MJZ)
David Zander Executive Producer (MJZ)
Chris Capretto Agency Producer (Wieden + Kennedy)
Erika Madison Executive Agency Producer (Wieden + Kennedy)
Kirk Baxter Editor (EXILE)
The Mill VFX Company
Walker Sound Design
EXILE Edit House
MJZ / The Sweet Shop Production Company
Wieden + Kennedy Agency
Old Spice Client