Select an option to filter your content


Thank you to the AWARD Council for contributing their time, experience and mentorship to AWARD.

Cam Blackley (Chair) Chief Creative Officer M&C Saatchi
Katrina Alvarez-Jarratt
(AWARD School Head)
Executive Creative Director TBWA Sydney
Matt Chandler
(AWARD School Head)
Executive Creative Director DDB Sydney
Loren Bradley Executive Producer FINCH
Esther Clerehan CEO/Creative Recruiter Clerehan Pty Ltd
Tara Ford Chief Creative Officer The Monkeys
Barbara Humphries Creative Director The Monkeys
Ant Melder Creative Partner Coffee Cocoa Gunpowder
Jim Curtis Executive Creative Director Clemenger BBDO
Jack Nunn Creative Partner DDB Sydney
Jonathan Kneebone Writer/Director The Glue Society
Mandie van der Merwe Executive Creative Director M&C Saatchi
Julian Schreiber Partner & CCO Special Group



Paul Jones

1980 Ken Cato
1981 Stan May
1982 Ray Black
1983 John Nankervis
1984 Paul Priday
1985 Ian McTavish
1986 David Sherbon
1987 David Sherbon
1988 David Sherbon
1989 Michael Magnus
1990 Reg Bryson
1991 Reg Bryson
1992 Tom Moult
1993 Philip Putnam
1994 Phil Atkinson
1995 Paul Ibbetson 
1996 Paul Ibbetson 
1997 Les Gock
1998 Les Gock
1999 Tom Moult 
2000 Rowan Dean
2001 Rowan Dean
2002 Rowan Dean
2003 Ben Welsh/ Brad Power
2004 Ben Welsh/ Brad Power
2005 Darryn Devlin/ Paul Prince 
2006 Paul Prince/ Philip Putnam
2007 Paul Prince/ Philip Putnam
2008 Richard Maddocks
2009 Richard Maddocks
2010 Craig Davis
2011 Craig Davis
2012 Craig Davis
2013 Mark Harricks
2014 Mark Harricks
2015 Wilf Sweetland
2016 Wilf Sweetland
2017 Michael Spirkovski
2018 Michael Spirkovski
2019 Michael Spirkovski
2019 Cam Blackley
2020 Cam Blackley
2021 Cam Blackley
2022 Cam Blackley