Select an option to filter your content


- by The Butchery Silver Winner
— 2011

  • 1912
  • 1913
  • 1914
  • 1915
  • 2597

Silver Winner — 2011

Memories- The Butchery


Jeremy Rouse DOP
Matt Grogan Digital Creative Director
Nick Pringle Creative Director
Steve Wakelam Creative Director
Dylan Harrison Executive Creative Director
Mark Molloy Director
Alice Grant Producer
Anya Kruzmetra Visual Effects Producer
Emma Daines Visual Effects Executive Producer
Brenden Johnson Agency Producer
Rohan Zerna Editor
Blake Druery 2D Team
Justin Bromley Flame Lead Compositor
Evelyn Moris Music Composer
Dave Murphy Account Manager
Nicole Taylor Account Manager
Nick Andrews Planner
Rach Kimber Planner
Exit Films Production Company
The Butchery Edit House
Fin Design + Effects Visual Effects
DDB Sydney Agency
Volkswagen Client