Select an option to filter your content


- by Cummins&Partners Melbourne Bronze Winner
— 2015

  • 5492
  • 5493
  • 5494
  • 5495
  • 5496

Bronze Winner — 2015

Biscuit- Cummins&Partners Melbourne


Connor Beaver Senior Art Director
Doogie Chapman Creative Director
Ben Couzens Executive Creative Director
Jim Ingram Executive Creative Director
Jess Thompson Head of TV
Louis Sutherland Director
Michael Houlahan Editor (Freelance)
Dylan Stephens Sound Design (Risk Sound)
Nigel Camilleri Producer
Katherine Muir Producer
Alison Lockwood Producer (The Sweet Shop)
Shane Mitropoulos Account Manager
Ollie Ward Senior Account Director
Georgina Pownell Group Account Director
Matilda Hobba Group Account Director
Tom Ward Group Account Director
Adam Ferrier Managing Director
Zac Martin Social Planner
Australian Red Cross Blood Service Client