Select an option to filter your content


Jury President: Neil Heymann - Global Chief Creative Officer, Accenture Song 

Anna Fawcett - Executive Producer, Film Graphics 
Wilf Sweetland - Global CEO, Sweetshop 
Leah Churchill Brown - Executive Producer, EXIT Films 
Will Alexander - Founder/Executive Producer, Heckler 
Evan Roberts - Chief Creative Officer, TBWA\Sydney 
Dave Bowman - APAC Head of Creative, Google 
Nick Worthington - Founder, The Tuesday Club 
Laura Aldington - CEO, Host/Havas
Jirra Harvey - Managing Director, Kalinya Communications
Pieter-Paul von Weiler - Founder, Better Briefs 
Anthony Dever - Creative Strategist, Tik Tok 
Avish Gordon - Executive Creative Director, M&C Saatchi 
Christina Aventi - Chief Strategy Officer, BMF 
Fran Clayton - Chief Strategy Officer, DDB Group Sydney 
Al Crawford - Consultant, Shapeshifter Consulting 
Iggy Rodriguez - Creative Partner, The Works 
Maria Devereaux - Chief Innovation Officer + Executive Creative Director, Colenso BBDO NZL 
Micah Walker - Founder/Chief Creative Officer, Bear Meets Eagle on Fire 
Steve Rogers - Director, Revolver 
Simon Bagnasco - Head of Creativity, Saatchi & Saatchi